Thomas Rhett Biography

Thomas Rhett is an American country songwriter and singer. Big Machine Records’ Valory Music label has released five studio albums by him. Four Grammy nominations have been made for Rhett. He has twenty-one singles on the Billboard Hot Country and Country Airplay charts from his five studio albums. He has fifteen country music No. 1 singles and fifteen pop No. 2 singles.

How old is Thomas Rhett? – Age

He was born as Thomas Rhett Akins Jr. on the 30th of March 1990 in Valdosta, Georgia, United States. He is 32 years as of 2022.

Where did Rhett go to school? – Education

He studied communications at Lipscomb University in Nashville, Tennessee. He dropped out of college at the age of 20 to pursue a music career.

Who is Rhett’s Dad – Family

He was born to Paige Braswell and Rhett Akins, a country artist, and grew up listening to Tim McGraw and Brooks & Dunn, among others. In the intervening years, his parents had separated and remarried. Tyler Lankford, from his mother’s side, was born in April 2005, and Brody James Akin, from his father’s side, was born in March 2020. His paternal great-grandfather came from Lebanon.

Who is Rhett’s Wife? – Children

He married Lauren Akins on October 12th, 2012. Willa Gray Akins was born on 1 November 2015, after they revealed they were expecting a baby girl from Uganda. Ada James Akins is Ada’s biological daughter.

He acknowledges his wife and girls in his song “Life Changes,” and they appear beside him in the music video. He also utilized them in the video for his song “Look What God Gave Her.” On 23 July 2019, Rhett and his wife revealed that Lennon Love Akins, their third child, would be born on February 10, 2020.

Thomas Rhett the song writer
Thomas Rhett the songwriter

Rhett’s Height

He is 1.78 m tall.

What is Rhett’s Salary?

He receives a predicted salary of $1 million every year.

Rhett’s Net Worth

His net worth is estimated to be $5 million.

Rhett Career

Thomas Rhett Life Changes

Life Changes, featuring Dann Huff, Jesse Frasure, Julian Bunetta, and Joe London, was released on 8 September 2017 by Valory Music Group. The number-one songs “Craving You” featuring Maren Morris and “Unforgettable” are among the album’s highlights. With 123,000 album-equivalent sales, the album opened at No. 1 on the Billboard 200, giving Rhett his first #1 album.

Thomas Rhett Albums

  • 2022 – Thomas Rhett Where We Started
  • 2021 – Country Again: Side A
  • 202 – Thomas Rhett Country Again (Side A / Big Machine Radio Release Sp
  • 2019 – Center Point Road
  • 2017 – Life Changes
  • 2015 – Tangled Up
  • 2013 – It Goes Like This
  • Thomas Rhett 2012, EP

Rhett Songs

  • 2021 – Country Again (Side A)
  • Die a happy man
  • 2021 – Remember You Young
  • 2020 – Soundtrack To Summer
  • 2019 – Center Point Road · 2019
  • 2019 – Center Point Road
  • 2017 – Unforgettable
  • 2017 – Sixteen
  • 2017 – Craving You
  • 2017 – Life Changes
  • 2015 – Tangled Up
  • 2015 – Star of the Show

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!